Weekend Youtube vibes….

Note: More will be added to this blog list if I decide to watch more videos/movies…

Thanks for checking out my Weekend Youtube Vibes Picks… 😉

*All the videos I’ve watched over the weekend*

I hope everyone had a great weekend 🙂

I think this is made for Raven to do. I love when she is in shows like this because this gives her the opportunity to really show off her talent she should stick with this and keep it going. I think raven is so funny & talented. I’m so happy for her and her success. 🙂 RAVENS HOME!! LOL 🙂

(after watching this… E2 & E3 should show up in your side bar ON youtube. com)

 

F***n Amazing.. sorry you guys but its true every creative idea in this video was truly amazing

 

 

 

 

I did go back the next day and get black lol i should have turned my phone to the side ways. I’m not a good vlogger lol

 

 

 

My new favorite movie. I love this. It’s old but I don’t care I never seen it before and I love it.

RIP Charlie Murphy

Leave a Reply

