I hope you enjoyed :) Christmas Edition Blogmadness

Hey Angels & Angelmen

I really hope you enjoyed this years Christmas blogs. I enjoy doing them. Thank you angels for the likes I really do appreciate it 🙂

You are welcome to comment I’ll write back. I have to get my look and hair together for tomorrow. I’m doing Christmas videos in the am the after that eat dinner with friends an family. I really hope this Christmas eve was great for you all and I was honored to be apart of it with my blogs. If you all would like me to write more blogs tomorrow just let me know in the comments below and tell me what types of blogs you would like me to write.

I wish you a very very very Merry Christmas!!! XOXO I love you!!!!!!!!!!!!!

LOL **I have a ribbon holding up my tree my Christmas ornaments & star is really heavy** That’s my mom in the picture over my tree. I miss her so much it’s hard being without her on the holidays but I have to stay strong & focused for her. I wouldn’t be doing blogs if it wasn’t for her. Thank you mom. RIP Mom XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXO

xmas-2016

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

