In-Demand Trends: Oversized sweater dress

It’s alot of in demands trends coming your way Angel’s I gotta roll up my sleeves and put on pandora for this.. πŸ™‚

Let’s talk oversized sweaters angels

OMG really who wouldnt wont to wear a oversized sweater dress, shirt, jeans……..lets think about that for a min…………………………………NOBODY……….

I love this look and i have the sweater dresses and shirts in my closet ready for the fall and winter i cant wait. Angel’s Check out these awesome pics & links. Let me know if you have some in your closet what type and if this is your style if not your still welcome to comment why this isnt for you. Your also welcome to comment below if you have other links to site with awesome sweater dresses. Link the post if you share so i can like. πŸ™‚

THATS WHAT I’M TALKING ABOUT!!!!!!!

I JUST POPPED THE P OFF MY KEYBOARD TYPING.

WORK IS GETTING DONE AROUND HERE I AINT EVEN FROM AROUND HERE -DRAKE LOL J/K NO BUT I DID JUST POP THE P OFF MY KEYBORD THO…I’M NOT GOOD WITH LAPTOPS GOOGLE CAN WE GET A CHROME EVERYTHING PLEASE. THATS MY IDEA YALL DONT TAKE IT AND SELL IT TO THE MAN. LOLLL

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Poshmark Fashion:

https://poshmark.com/search?query=oversized+sweater+dress

Google Search:

https://www.google.com/search?q=OVERSIZED+SWEATER+DRESS+2016&newwindow=1&sa=X&rlz=1C1CHBF_enUS716US716&biw=1280&bih=694&tbs=vw:g,mr:1,price:1,ppr_min:20,ppr_max:100,ss:44,p_ord:p&tbm=shop&ei=vmYeWLvcIcrfmwH2kYe4Ag&ved=0ahUKEwi7s4Sa3pLQAhXK7yYKHfbIAScQuw0I8gMoAQ

Heart It:

http://weheartit.com/search/entries?utf8=%E2%9C%93&ac=0&query=oversized+sweater+dress

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “In-Demand Trends: Oversized sweater dress

    • Yes Chantel me to. I love your name by the way my first name is Chanel. Shhhh dont tell nobody lol XOXO thank you for liking and commenting i have more awesome post to come please follow if you would like and become an alexangel πŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

