Hype Hair September 2016 Magazine

Hey, Angels & Angelmen Good morning!

Hey loves how yall doing this morning? I hope your Thursday is full of fun, blessings & success. I wanted to stop in and let my loves know that I got the September 2016 digital issue of Hype Hair in my email today. I would love it if  you to looked at it with me. Let me know in the comments below how you like… I will comment back.

On the cover is the beautiful talented Ms. Zendaya. I’m loving her hair color and the natural makeup look looks really good on her.

Note I also wanted to let you know when I post the hype hair digital blogs I don’t link hype hair in the tags because I post these links for my angels only. No shade LOL but I pay for this magazine for us to see not everybody.

If you missed it check out April-August 2016

https://shanicekalex.wordpress.com/2016/08/14/hype-hair-digital-magazine-april-august/

XOXO ttyl you later Angels LOVE YOU!!

September 2016

http://digital.hypehair.com/2016/sept/?utm_source=Hype+Hair+Newsletters&utm_campaign=88eff0f641-September2016_Digital_Magazine_General&utm_medium=email&utm_term=0_59164c8c9b-88eff0f641-4679829&goal=0_59164c8c9b-88eff0f641-4679829#page/1

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

