Are my Angels looking for a sale?? :)

🙂 Hey Angels are we looking for a good sale or what?? 🙂

I see that some angels have liked last fall 2014 blog post about my fall sale. Well…….. Yes the sale is coming back but this year it will be the winter sale. I’m getting in new inventory…  i ordered a few things yesterday. I will be posting all new stuff in August. I started looking at things for the boutiques mid-July and i really like what I have coming in and i hope that you all will like them as well. If you have any ideas in mind for the boutique let me know…i love my angels so much i really want you all to be apart of it. The new inventory will be posted on my poshmark closet and on storenvy web page. I posted something this morning about my fall sale which was so weird because I had no idea this liked post was on my WordPress until now. LOL I’m really happy that i have faithful angels that pay attention and support me. And I’m really thankful to have you all in my life.

I posted something this morning on my FB like page about NEW items an it was so crazy because when i got on wordpress tonight i have some likes from my fall sale blog last year. LOL I’m really happy that i have faithful angels that pay attention and support me. I’m really thankful to have you all in my life.

Im doing a winter sale this year because i really didn’t have a chance to do one last year. I was just getting into the “seasonal sale life” I’ve done mini sales before but never for seasons so last year I learned a lot, took some notes did some more studying on how to start/grow a boutique….. but yes Angels a sale will be coming up very soon as well as  BLOG Madness day. Thanks for reading! Enjoy your Friday night XOXO

Leave a Reply

