Ipsy Glam Bag Life. March Review. *Beauty in a box….the mailbox* p.2

WIN_20160321_12_58_42_Pro (2)

Well angel’s i was just on the Ipsy.com site and i wrote some reviews about all the product in the March bag. I like all the items except for 2 and let me tell you why. 1 was the ModelCo lip gloss the only reason i don’t like this is because it’s in color red and I’ve never been a red lip girl but all in all the product looks nice and the color was pretty just wasn’t the color for me. And i like this item but i wish it could be used for eyeshadow it don’t work well for eyeshadow so i use it for applying makeup liquid and contouring powder under my eye and around my eyebrows.  I really love my glam bag and I’m happy to be apart of the glam bag life because it shows what new products are out and whats in the now whats a good product and whats not. My favorite products from the March glam bag is makeup forever hydrating primer step 1 and be a bombshell baked bronzing in heat weave. I like these 2 items because the primer really works well when i apply my makeup and it has never made my skin break out the bronzing is great and it reminds me of my favorite bronzer by hard candy in twinkle star.

So thank you ipsy for my bag and i cant wait till me April bag gets here. Both my march and April glam bag video will be posted on youtube soon. 🙂

Its more than just makeup on the ipsy site you can earn points and win gifts and giveaways. Add friends and you both win gifts, get a look at whats in next mth glam bag & more. Use my code and lets get glamed up 🙂

https://www.ipsy.com/new?refer=vyqlh

No i’m not getting paid to write any of my reviews if i love a site or product i will advertise for it and i’m so in love with this ipsy site & the products they have in the bags & the bag lol . 🙂

WIN_20160322_15_08_46_Pro (2)

Leave a Reply

