Dont judge a book by it’s cover :( Worst experience ever

The worst experience ever. I’m not sure if the ladies was being raciest or if they was just judging me on the way i look all i know is that I didnt do anything wrong i wasnt mean, disrespectful, i didnt look slutty or nasty. I was respectful to everyone, yes i had red hair, 2 tattoos on my arm and a big purse but why should i have been looked at that way or talked to with a nasty attitude. I dont understand. Here is my story…

 

Leave a Reply

