Younow life

Hi, Angel’s

As you all can see from my tweet. Younow has changed the name of my channel an took all my followers i still have my other one but i don’t understand why they are changing it and putting it under a new name it;s not linking to my twitter account anymore either. So here is the new link https://www.younow.com/ShaniceKAlexanderia

I don’t really understand why they are doing this but oh well i guess it’s time for a new channel I’ve had my other one since 8/31. :/ But i love my angels so much so i wrote down everybody names and i refollowed everybody so follow me back on my new channel and i’ll be talking to you soon.

Follow me and keep watching i’ll post the links myself to my twitter or on my blog under the title younow life. Love you Angel’s ttyl XOXO 🙂

Leave a Reply

