500 Post of love

GM Angels I hope you had a great weekend. πŸ™‚

Im so happy right now…. I started this blog a year and 4 mths ago and when I started this I didnt think I would have any followers or make any friends I didnt think it was going to get any wordpress stars….but I did and Im so proud to say that today I got a star for writing over 500 post and have gained 162 followers… you angels & angelmen are not just followers to me your apart of my family and I thank you so much for following and making my blog a success and putting a smile on my face everytime I check my blog stats πŸ™‚ From US to Africa and all other places in the world thank you you so much. I love yall. Thank you for following and reading my post and commenting, writing me and supporting my businesses. Making this wordpress blog has helped me to do Youtube and express myself more. An the best thing about making this blog is the close friends Ive made on here. You all are so awesome. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

