Better Food From Better Home Magazine

 

Well Angel’s Thanksgiving is right around the corner. I ordered me a better home magazine a few weeks ago and it was in the mail box a few days again. I took some time to look thru it and they have some really good food ideas in here for thanksgiving. I’m going to post the ones i like. If you would like to see the full magazine check out the website and order you one. I know that thanksgiving is around the corner but you can use these food ideas year around. I wish they did digital issues but i’m not sure if they do or not…if you guys find out let me know. So here we go…..(next post)

http://www.bhg.com/better-homes-and-garden-magazine/

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

