Hey Angels

Hey Angel’s how you doing today?

I hope you had a great week. The weekend is here what do you have planned?

For my weekend i will be working, i’m getting my nails done today. I will be going to the shop because i don’t feel like doing it myself. I have to get things in order for my yard sale i’m having soon and i’m also redecorating my living room. I love interior design. I hate things to look the same longer than 3/4 mths. lol 🙂 I want to wash clothes this weekend but i have to see how things are going to be this weekend first. I say that because it’s been alot going on in the past few days **GOOD THINGS** i don’t wanna tell you guys yet until i know for sure it’s going to be “okay” I hate to keep this from my angel’s but i just dont wanna let it all out and then disappoint you guys or myself. So…..anyway 🙂 I will try to do some post today. I also wanted to start the day off with a little make up tutorial from Tyme and tell you guys about this dope website i found like JUST NOW and this super cute swimsuit that my heart is set on. Check out my next post. XOXO Luv you enjoy your day! 🙂

Remember you can like, comment, share and repost my blogs. If you have any questions for me you can email CreativeMindCorp2005@gmail.com and yes these emails go to me i’m the only one that views them. I will be doing a Q&A soon and also i have some new selfies to show you guys….for those who haven’t seen them on facebook, twitter, G or tumblr yet.

Add me & shop:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CreativeMindCorporationsByShanice

Tumblr: ShaniceKAlex.tumblr.com

Twitter: https://twitter.com/NtUrAvragBeauty

IG: https://instagram.com/princessshanice/

Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/PrincessCSW/

Shop: CSWBoutique.storenvy.com

****New items in stock. Lashes & boho flower headbands*More items coming soon**

Leave a Reply

