Tears & Smoothies

Well i took a visit to the dentist today and long story short i was being a cry baby. He hit me with  shots and before i knew it they where out. I really wanted the to put me to sleep but i think maybe it was best if i was awake. My lips was looking like jay z for a few hour *no shade* I still can’t eat “soft stuff only” and i don’t consider that as food..my nick name should be baby cakes LOL. So..i was just sitting here mashing up a banana and POP i thought maybe i should mix me up some smoothies. 🙂 My uncle was going to make me one of his smoothies and i was like OH HELL NO to much vitamins mixed with “everything”…i’ll pass…he tried it LOL So i wanted to make a quick smoothie of my own and share the recipe with you all. 🙂

Banana Blast II

 

Ingredients:

  •  2 banana 

  • 1 cup milk

  • 1/4 cup water
  • 2 tablespoons brown sugar
  • 8 cubes ice
Prep: 5 mins 
READY IN: 5 mins

Directions: In a blender, combine bananas and milk. Pulse until bananas are chopped. Pour in water and brown sugar. Blend until smooth. Toss in the ice cubes and blend until smooth. Pour into 4 glasses and serve immediately. ADD SOME WHIPPED CREAM ON TOP 🙂

Leave a Reply

