XOXO

Hi, blocher’s, family & friends i wanted to tell you thank you so much for supporting my business. I really do appreciate it. Because of god an you i’m able to help take care of my little brother and sister, do gift giveaways, donate to foundations & give back… You guys really make me want to get up in the morning and keep going on. I miss my mom so much and it’s really hard living without her. You guys really fill up that whole in my heart. And i do thank you from the bottom of my heart. To those who won my gift giveaway i hope you enjoy your gift and be on the look out for the new names listed on my july/august 2015 gift giveaway…i hate that i only get to pick up to 9 ppl…but that’s the rules… to all my blocher’s please stay in contact with me on my website & social media pages. I’ve been busy so i haven’t really had a chance to switch to my new my phone yet…lol that’s crazy i still haven’t did it yet…that shows how much i can’t stay away from yall…new phone just sitting in the box…smh lol 🙂

Like my Facebook business page Creative Mind Company by Shanice.

You can ask me questions, book me to come out to your events, donate to your fav. foundations, speak at schools, services, order information or if you’ve misplaced your USPS tracking numbers, business questions, computer help, upcoming model mentoring, mentoring children & more ((events, schools: NC, VA, SC, GA only at this time)) Email CreativeMindCorp2005@gmail.com email title: Blocher

Confidential/ personal/fan mail PrincessShanice1988@gmail.com  email title: CSW

XOXO  S.A

Leave a Reply

